No School for Students
Posted On:
Tuesday, August 05, 2014
News Image

2016-17

Labor Day - Mon., Sept. 5

Fall Break - Oct. 10 - 14

Election Day - Tues., Nov. 8

Veterans Day - Wed., Nov. 11

Thanksgiving - Wed., Nov. 23 - Fri. Nov. 25

Staff Development - Dec. 21

Christmas Break - Fri., Dec. 20 - Mon., Jan. 4

MLK Day - Mon., Jan. 16

President's Day - Mon., Feb. 20

Spring Break - Mar. 13 - 17

Good Friday - Fri., Apr. 14

NO SCHOOL - Wed., May 24

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

View all Latest News